fbpx

november, 2019

This is a repeating event

29nov6:00 pm8:00 pmSanta is in the House6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Downtown Fairfield, Downtown

Event Details

Santa is getting a new house on the Fairfield Square and his old one is being turned into his workshop!! His new house will be slightly bigger and will include an area where hot cocoa will be served. The cocoa station will be open every night that Santa is in his house. On Friday evenings there will be a photographer with Santa who will take pictures of the kids with Santa (if they choose). Those pictures will then be sent over to the workshop. At the workshop Santa will have some helpers available to assist the kids with putting their picture into and decorating a holiday ornament to take home with them.

Santa hours 6:00-8:00 PM

Friday, November 29 (opening night)

Saturday, November 30

Friday, December 6 (First Friday Art walk)

Saturday, December 7

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

more

Time

(Friday) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

Downtown Fairfield

Downtown

X