fbpx

december, 2020

04dec6:00 pm9:00 pmOnline Holiday Caroling6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Event Details

Fairfield First Fridays to Host Online Holiday Caroling. 

 

Join Fairfield First Fridays Art Walk, December 4th at 6pm for Online Holiday Caroling.  With Covid -19, for the well-being of the community, the traditional Holiday Event in Central Park on the first Friday of December will be held online.  There will be local (and not so local) performers sharing their talents with holiday music! Live videos will be posted on the Fairfield First Fridays Art Walk Facebook page, and the Fairfield First Fridays website

The performers and times are:

6:00PM CT/4:00PM PT Amber | The Crescent Cardinal

6:20PM CT/7:20PM ET Sharon Bousquet

6:40PM CT/7:40PM ET Philadelphia Phil

7:00PM CT Pierce Crask

7:20PM CT Frank Cenatori

7:40PM CT Deonna Troxel

8:00PM CT Hillbilly Jake

8:20PM CT Michael Jones

8:40PM CT/6:40PM PT Thad Foster

Thank you to our sponsors for this event, US Cellular, Jefferson County Hospital and Clinics, and Fairfield Convention and Visitors Bureau. We appreciate your continued support.

Enjoy a festive evening from the comfort and safety of your home.

For more information, please call Marla Brader at 641 233 8883, or email fairfieldartwalk@gmail.com.

 

 

 

more

Time

(Friday) 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

X